Who's cat valentine?

Catarina "Cat" Valentine is one of the eight main characters on Victorious. She is known as a ditzy, bubbly, cheerful, and dimwitted person who rarely gets angry, although she is very sensitive. She is Jade and Tori's best friend and Robbie's love interest.