What are harry's records hits?

“Fully Loaded: God's Country” was No. 2, with 96,000 units, lifted by another ticket bundle; “Please Excuse Me for Being Anti-Social” by Roddy Ricch, last week's chart-topper, fell to No. 3 with 81,000 units; “Hollywood's Bleeding” by Post Malone was No.4