How old are kate gosling's children?

Jon and Kate Gosselin's kids Mady and Cara, the twins, are 18 years old and the sextuplets are 14 years old.

---

Twins Cara and Mady will turn 21 in October 2021. Sextuplets Collin, Leah, Hannah, Joel, Alexis, and Aaden turned 17 in May 2021.