How many calories are there in glass of moscato?

According to vinovest.com an effortless way to identify how many calories are in a bottle of wine is to look at the wine label on the bottle. A standard serving of a 5-ounce (150 ml) Moscato wine will have anywhere from 100 to 140 calories depending on the alcohol content and residual sugar.