What is an indonesian boat?

!st, it is a crossword puzzle clue. 2nd, an Indonesian boat or ship is classified in 2 ways ,i.e. by a term for her rigging and sails and a different name for shape and type of hull. Thus, differences in naming the craft is obvious to natives and a bit tricky for the layman.