When were the spinners popular?

American R&B group the Spinners were popular in the 1970's. Known for such hits as "I'll Be Around", "Could It Be I'm Falling in Love?", "One of a Kind (Love Affair)", "Then Came You" (a # 1 hit with Dionne Warwick), "Games People Play", "The Rubberband Man", and "Working My Way Back to You".