What is the number one whiskey in the world?

Rating whiskeys is very subjective. Most rankings of whiskey break it into different categories. By sales, Jack Daniels ranks number 1, followed by Johnny Walker, and Jamison Irish. The Whiskey Exchange lists Bowmore 15 year old as number 1 for 2018. I'm sure other sources have other choices.