Who is chris chrisley?

Christopher James Christie is an American politician, political commentator, lobbyist and former federal prosecutor who served as the 55th Governor of New Jersey from 2010 to 2018. Christie was born in Newark, New Jersey and raised in Livingston, New Jersey