What was the nickname of the baby who traveled with lewis and clark?

Sacagawea, the Shoshone interpreter and guide to the Lewis and Clark expedition, gives birth to her first child, Jean Baptiste Charbonneau. He was nicknamed “Pomp” or “Pompey” by Clark, who developed a strong attachment to the boy.