What is a cheese doodle?

Cheez Doodles are a cheese-flavored cheese puff produced by Wise Foods. It is similar to Cheetos which were invented earlier but comes in more forms than Cheetos. March 5 is National Cheese Doodle Day.

---

Cheez Doodles are a cheese-flavored cheese puff similar to Frito-Lay's Cheetos. The product is produced by Wise Foods. The snack was created by Morrie Yohai in 1948.