Where is davidson michigan?

Davison is a city in Genesee County in the U.S. state of Michigan and a suburb of Flint. It is in Eastern Michigan, 65 miles northwest of Detroit.

---

Davidson, Michigan is located east of Flint Michigan. on State Highway15 north of I69.