How to toast almonds?

Place on a baking sheet in the oven at 350 degrees, for 10 minutes, but shake the baking sheet every couple of minutes to promote even browning. Don't forget them!

---

The fastest way is in a hot dry frying pan on the cooktop. Regularly swirling the pan and flipping the nuts until brown 3 to 5 minutes. Add a little sugar at the end to glaze them. Otherwise they can be spread on a sheet tray in a 350° oven for 7 to 10 minutes until desired color is achieved.