How strong is yoda from star wars?

Well, anyone who's survived for nine plus centuries has to be pretty strong! In the Star Wars books and movies, Yoda is the most powerful Jedi who has ever lived. In addition to that, he has superb swordsman skills. Not bad for a guy who's over 900.