Was oklahoma part of the confederacy?

No. The area that is now Oklahoma, was part of "Indian Territory", established by the Federal government in the 1830's, as a place to send native Americans forceably removed from their ancestral lands, mostly in the South. It was not officially part of the Confederate States of America.