How many calories are in an impossible whopper from burger king?

Impossible Burger Nutrition The original Impossible Burgers have 290 calories. The new version is only 240 calories.

---

The original Whopper clocks in at 660 calories (more than half of them coming from fat), 40 grams of fat, and 28 grams of protein. The Impossible Whopper comes in at 630 calories (again, half from fat), 34 grams of fat, and 25 grams of protein.

---

the Impossible Whopper has 630 calories, only 30 less than the regular Whopper's 660 calorie count.

---

For the calorie counters out there, the Impossible Whopper has 630 calories, only 30 less than the regular Whopper's 660 calorie count.