Tell me a tongue twister about animals?

Here's a good animal tongue-twister: A skunk sat on a stump. The stump thought the skunk stunk. The skunk thought the stump stunk What stunk the skunk or the stump? Or try this one: Seven slick slimey snakes slowly sliding southward.