Who is the quarterback for the dallas cowboys in nineteen ninety six?

The Dallas Cowboys quarterback in 1996 was Troy Aikman. In Superbowl XXX that year the Cowboys won the NFL Championship by defeating the AFC Champion Pittsburgh Steelers 27 to 17.