Who made the big mac?

The Big Mac was created by Jim Delligatti who operated several Mcdonald's restaurants in the Pittsburgh area. It was created in the kitchen of Delligatti's first McDonald's franchise, located on McKnight Road in suburban Ross Township.

---

The Big Mac was created by Jim Delligatti, who operated several Mcdonald's restaurants in the Pittsburgh area. It was created in the kitchen of Delligatti's first McDonald's franchise. It became so popular that the Big Mac is sold at Mcdonalds all around the World.