What is the oldest animal alive today?

The oldest animal we can actually date is the deep sea glass sponge (Monorhaphis chuni), which can be between 5,000 and 18,000 years old. However, the so-called "immortal jellyfish" (Turritopsis dohrnii) may be older, but since it regresses to a juvenile form when it grows old, we can't tell.