What happened to coney twenty twelve?

The criticism of Invisible Children became so intense so quickly that Jason Russell, the director of Kony 2012 had a mental breakdown and was arrested for screaming and walking naked on the streets of San Diego. The incident was captured on video and ended up on the celebrity gossip website TMZ