Who is allison park?

I could not find an actress named Allison Park. I found a model named Allison Parks. Allison Parks was an American model and actress. She was chosen as Playboy magazine's Playmate of the Month in October 1965, and Playmate of the Year for 1966, appearing as the cover model and in a pictorial.