Is there coffee in a frappe?

Yes Frappe includes espresso, which is a coffee brewing method. The iced drink is generally made up of water, espresso, sugar, milk, ice and is shaken, blended or beaten to combine the ingredients. It tends to be served with whipped cream, toppings such as sweet sauces and presented in a tall glass

---

yes