How many heart face cards are in a deck?

A standard deck of cards has 52 total cards divided into 4 suits: clubs, spades, hearts, & diamonds. Each suit has 13 cards from the ace to the king. The face cards are the knight, queen, & king, so there are three face cards of each suit, including hearts.

---

There are 13 cards of each suit in a standard deck of cards.