Who is the award winning a raisin in the sun actress?

Ruby Dee won the National Board of Review Award for Best Supporting Actress for A Raisin in the Sun. She won a number of other awards throughout her life, including the 1991 Emmy for Outstanding Supporting Actress in a Miniseries or Movie for her role in Decoration Day.