What roles did emma watson play?

Emma Watson is a 30 year old British Actress, appearing in many movie roles. Her most famous roles include playing Hermione Granger, in the seven Harry Potter movies, Belle, in the Disney movie "Beauty and the Beast', and Meg March in "Little Women.