Where is the african queen in florida?

The original African Queen, from the movie The African Queen, staring the legendary Humphrey Bogart and enchanting Kathrine Hepburn, is on public display behind the Key Largo Princess glass bottom boat at the Holiday Inn dock in Key Largo, Florida.