What does oscar nazy mean?

Meaning, "Friend of Deer". Oscar or Oskar is a masculine given name. Contents. 1 Etymology; 2 Cognates; 3 People with ... form of the Irish Mac Oscair as does the anglicised surname Cosgrave.