Do you know charlie the milio?

Charli D'Amelio is a TikTok starlet with her own channel

---

Charli D'Amelio is a social media personality and dancer who rose to fame on the app TikTok for creating short dance videos. She has over 28 million followers on the social platform as of February 2020, being called the "reigning queen of TikTok" by the New York Times. Born: May 1, 2004, Norwalk, CT