What is the detroit lions theme song?

The Detroit Lions fight song, titled Gridiron Heroes, dates back to the late 1930's. The lions owner, G.A. Richards, requested a fight song from Graham Overgard, the Lions director of entertainment and Wayne State University's band director. Mr. Overgard wrote the lyrics and music to Gridiron Heroes