What is the fastest satellite?

The Parker Solar Probe is a NASA robotic spacecraft launched in 2018. With a mission to observe the outer corona of the sun, it is expected to reach speeds of 690,000 kilometers per hour or 430,000 miles per hour, making it the fastest satellite to date.