Who is charlie grant?

Charles "Charlie" Hill-Grant (born March 3, 1993, in Lake Placid, New York), is the younger brother of American singer-songwriter Lana Del Rey and photographer Chuck Grant, and the son of Patricia Hill-Grant and Robert Grant.