How does scoring in tennis work?

Scoring in tennis follows a basic point system scoring at 0 or Love, to 15, to 30, to 40. When a player is in the lead at 40 and scores a second time that is game point and the match is over. When a player scores at 40 and was tied, the player scoring goes into advantage and must score again to win.