How long should you air fry bacon for?

As per AirFryerRecipes.com, lay bacon in single layer in fryer basket. Cut if needed. Add tiny bit of water to bottom of fryer to reduce smoking. Set fryer to 350*. Cook 10 mins. Check at halfway & rearrange slices with tongs. Cook 1-2 mins. more for extra crispiness. Drain grease between batches.

---

Preheat an air fryer to 390 degrees F (200 degrees C). Lay bacon in the air fryer basket in a single layer; some overlap is okay. Fry for 8 minutes. Flip and continue cooking until bacon is crisp, about 7 minutes more.