What level does cub food evolve at?

When the scroll is shown in one of the Towers of Two Fists it will evolve into Urshifu. It depends on the tower it is trained in. Kubfu evolves into Single Strike Style Urshifu when trained in the Tower of Darkness. Kubfu evolves into Rapid Strike Style Urshifu when trained in the Tower of Waters.