Who are the texans wide receivers?

The Texans Wide Receivers for the 2020 season are: #18 Randall Cobb - #12 Kenny Stills - #13 Brandin Cooks - #15 Will Fuller - #16 Keke Coutee - and #82 Isaiah Coulter