Is there such thing as a one hundred thousand dollar bill?

The $100,000 dollar bill was only printed in 1930s. The note is still legal tender today, even though it has not been seen in circulation for more than 50 years. These one hundred thousand dollar bills were only used between banks in their transactions and therefore are extremely rare.