Did sally ride have children?

Sally Kristen Ride (May 26, 1951 – July 23, 2012) was an American astronaut and physicist.Ride remains the youngest American astronaut to have traveled to space, having done so at the age of 32.The elder child of Dale Burdell Ride and Carol Joyce Ride (née Anderson), Ride was born in Los Angeles.