Do you serve red or white wine with turkey?

According to wine.com, Wine Pairings with Turkey and Dressing: Cabernet Franc, White Burgundy, Bordeaux Blanc, Pouilly Fuisse, Chardonnay with low or no oak,a dry Riesling, Gewürztraminer, Beaujolais Grand Cru, Beaujolais Nouveau, Merlot, Pinot Noir or a fruity Zinfandel.