Does air have cells?

Cells can have air, but air does not have cells, per se. Air is made up of gasses consisting of various molecules. The Earth's atmosphere consists of: Nitrogen — 78 percent. Oxygen — 21 percent. Argon — 0.93 percent. Carbon dioxide — 0.04 percent.