What is the iron anniversary?

According to Wikipedia, the iron anniversary is 6th. The names of anniversaries provide guidance for traditional gifts that spouses to give to one another. Gifts vary from country to country. The 1st anniversary gift is paper, the 5th Wood, 10th Tin, 25th Silver and 50th Gold.