Where are all the disneyland's?

There are Six Disneylands—that is, “castle parks”—around the world—in California, Florida, Paris, Tokyo, Shanghai, and Hong Kong. Each Disney resort has one “Disneyland” or “castle park” and four resorts have other parks as well.