What is kodi cat?

Meet Kodi, the cat who acts like a dog.For dog people, ats can often seem cold,callous and unresponsive but little Kodi is here to prove you wrong.He is one of two cats owned by Rob,a Canadian YouTuber who creates fitness videos & in his latest video it's pretty clear Kodi is a pretty responsive cat