What is the fastest electric vehicle?

This answer will change as new vehicles are introduced. Aptera Motors Corporation’s “Aptera” AWD model is listed 0-60mph in 3.5 seconds, thanks to its three in wheel electric motors, lightweight and aerodynamic design ( 0.13 Drag Coefficient ) My reference: www.aptera.us