What's the molar mass of h. two o.?

Given that the formula for water is H 2 O , the molar mass would be 18.01528 gmol. H2O is made up of 2 moles of Hydrogen atoms and 1 mole of Oxygen atom.

---

The molar mass of H2O is 18.01528 grams per mole