Do you put milk in green tea?

Yes you can add milk to green tea. It’s all about preference. However, if you’re drinking green tea for the benefits, then this will likely alter some of those benefits, as well as the taste. Such as a reduction in the benefit of catechins, which are good for the heart and blood vessels.