Who is judge reinhart?

Edward Ernest "Judge" Reinhold Jr. (born May 21, 1957) is an American actor who has starred in several Hollywood movies, such as Ruthless People, Fast Times at Ridgemont High, Stripes and Gremlins, and co-starred in all of the films in the Beverly Hills Cop and The Santa Clause trilogies.