What's the three ingredient tomato soup recipe?

The ingredients you need are Blanched tomatoes or canned tomatoes, Onions and Butter. Cook all three ingredients in medium flame and blend using a blender. The texture of this soup is not smooth but thick. You can blend it to smooth if you like it that way. Season the soup with salt and pepper.