How many scoops of coffee for six cups?

Typically, use one scoop per 2 cups of water. So for 6 cups, use 3 scoops. Additional hint: add a few dashes of salt to your coffee grounds to make the coffee less bitter!

---

Leveled coffee scoop contains two tablespoons of coffee, which equals to 10 grams (0.36 ounces). You should use one coffee scoop of ground coffee for every 6 fluid ounces cup, resulting in 6 scoops for six cups.