How many scoops of coffee for six cups?

Leveled coffee scoop contains two tablespoons of coffee, which equals to 10 grams (0.36 ounces). You should use one coffee scoop of ground coffee for every 6 fluid ounces cup, resulting in 6 scoops for six cups.