How much coffee do i put in a twelve cup coffee maker?

For a standard twelve-cup coffee maker, you will need about 12 to 13 scoops of ground coffee or about 24 to 26 tablespoons. That will make twelve 6-fluid ounce cups of coffee.

---

For ground coffee, use one tablespoon per cup for a regular brew and two tablespoons per cup for a bold one. Add the water for the cups and brew your coffee.