Who played goose in captain marvel?

Goose is played by four different very professional cat actors named Reggie, Rizzo, Gonzo, and Archie -- Reggie is the one you're most familiar with, as he's the cat who was used in all the close-up beauty shots and for most of the movie's promotional material.